Important Calendar Items     
˃ Friendly reminder ˃ the school day runs from 8:45-3:30 
which is ten minutes longer than last year.
  • Thursday, August 24 - 6:30 PM - Team Canis Welcome Night
  • Tuesday, August 29 - First day of school for seventh graders
  • Tuesday, August 29 - 6:00 PM - Team Draco Potluck
  • Wednesday, August 30 - First day of school for eighth graders
  • Wednesday, August 30 - 6:00 PM - Team Taurus Potluck
  • Thursday, August 31 - 6:00 PM - Team Leo Welcome Back Night
  • Monday, September 4 - Labor Day, No School
  • Tuesday, September 19 - 6:30-8:00 PM - BAMS Jazz Band 1st rehearsal
  • Monday, October 9 - No School
  • Friday, November 3 - First Quarter Ends
  • Wednesday & Thursday, November 8-9 - Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • Friday, November 10 - No School - Veterans Day



 
the bams vision

Welcome to Brattleboro Area Middle School


We hope that this website provides you with insight into all of the wonderful things that happen in our school on a daily basis.

Find us on Facebook!     School Spring



Subpages (1): MOOver Policy