Exploratory Team (UFOS)

 Robert Dichard
Physical Education
 rdichard@wsesu.org
Nancy Goodhue
Health and Family and Consumer Science
 ngoodhue@wsesu.org
Course Website
 Haiyan Hu
Chinese
 hhu@wsesu.org
Course Website
Kurt Johnson
Foreign Language
 kjohnson@wsesu.org
 Mary Linney
Library Media Specialist/Technology Integration
 mlinney@wsesu.org
Kelly Markol
Physical Education 
 kmarkol@wsesu.org
 Elyse Wadsworth
Vocal Music
 ewadsworth@wsesu.org
Course Website
Riley Goodemote
Instrumental Music
rgoodemote@wsesu.org
Course Website
 Virginia Rockwood
Art 
 grockwood@wsesu.org

 Daisy Frederick
Technology Education
 dfrederick@wsesu.org
 Jane Baker
Technology Education
jbaker@wsesu.org