Exploratory Team (UFOS)

 Robert Dichard
Physical Education
 rdichard@wsesdvt.org
Nancy Goodhue
Health and Family and Consumer Science
 ngoodhue@wsesdvt.org
Course Website
 Ping Gao
Chinese
pgao@wsesdvt.org
Course Website
Charlotte Nicholson
Foreign Language
 cnicholson@wsesdvt.org
 Mary Linney
Library Media Specialist/Technology Integration
 mlinney@wsesdvt.org
Kelly Markol
Physical Education 
 kmarkol@wsesdvt.org
 Elyse Wadsworth
Vocal Music
 ewadsworth@wsesdvt.org
Course Website
Tom Nasiatka
Instrumental Music
tnasiatka@wsesdvt.org
Band Program
 Ginny Rockwood
Art 
 grockwood@wsesu.org

 Daisy Frederick
Technology Education
 dfrederick@wsesdvt.org