Counseling and Health Services

Paula Starkweather
Counselor: Canis Major and Leo
 pstarkweather@wsesu.org 
 Traci Jacobs
Counselor: Draco and Taurus
 tjacobs@wsesu.org 
 Janis Nadler
School-based Clinician
 jnadler@wsesu.org 
Dawn Petrovsky
Counseling Secretary and Registrar
 dpetrovsky@wsesu.org 
Wendy Crist
Health Office Clerk
 wcrist@wsesu.org 

 Rebecca Olmstead
Registered Nurse
 rolmstead@wsesu.org 
 Linda Rinder
Registered Nurse
 lrinder@wsesu.org 
Daria Durling
Registered Nurse 
  
ddurling@wsesu.org