Counseling and Health Services

Paula Starkweather
Counselor: Canis Major and Leo
 pstarkweather@wsesdvt.org 
 Traci Jacobs
Counselor: Draco and Taurus
 tjacobs@wsesdvt.org 
 Janis Nadler
School-based Clinician
 jnadler@wsesdvt.org 
Dawn Petrovsky
Counseling Secretary and Registrar
 dpetrovsky@wsesdvt.org 
Darcy Whitworth
Health Office Clerk
dwhitworth@wsesdvt.org
451-3522 

 Rebecca Olmstead
Registered Nurse
 rolmstead@wsesdvt.org451-3523 
 Linda Rinder
Registered Nurse
 lrinder@wsesdvt.org451-3524
Susan Mello
Registered Nurse 
  
smello@wsesdvt.org
 451-3521