BU#6 Special Education Services

Joe Grutta
Special Ed Coordinator
 jgrutta@wsesdvt.org 
 Diane Leary
Intensive Services
Coordinator
 dleary@wsesdvt.org 
Sarah Kolakoski
Speech and Language
 skolakoski@wsesdvt.org

 
 Rotina Gong
Intensive Services Teacher
 kthielen@wsesdvt.org 
Celena Romo
BU#6 Administrative Assistant
 cromo@wsesdvt.org 


 Kate Conway
Special Education Teacher
kconway@wsesdvt.org 
Junie Pereira 
Special Education Teacher
jpereira@wsesdvt.org 
Gabrielle Pulito
Special Education Teacher 
gpulito@wsesdvt.org
 
Rebecca Artessa
Special Education Teacher 
rartessa@wsesdvt.org 
Marissa Fuoroli
Special Education Teacher
 mfuoroli@wsesdvt.org