BU#6 Special Education Services

Joe Grutta
Coordinator of SpED
 jgrutta@wsesu.org 
 Diane Leary
Intensive Services
Coordinator
 dleary@wsesu.org 
TBD
Speech and Language
  
 Kathy Thielen
Intensive Services Teacher
 kthielen@wsesu.org 
Heller Rogers
BU#6 SpEd Administrative Assistant
 hrogers@wsesu.org 


 Kate Conway
Special Education Teacher
kconway@wsesu.org  
Junie Pereira 
Special Education Teacher
jpereira@wsesu.org  
Gabrielle Pulito
Special Education Teacher 
gpulito@wsesu.org
 
Rebecca Artessa
Special Education Teacher 
rartessa@wsesu.org  
TBD
Special Education Teacher