BU#6 Special Education Services

Peg Brown
Coordinator of SpED
 pbrown@wsesu.org 
 Diane Leary
Intensive Services
Coordinator
 dleary@wsesu.org 
 Heidi Thacker
Speech and Language
 hthacker@wsesu.org 
 Kathy Thielen
Intensive Services Teacher
 kthielen@wsesu.org 
Heller Rogers
BU#6 SpEd Administrative Assistant
 hrogers@wsesu.org 


 Kate Conway
Special Education Teacher
kconway@wsesu.org  
Junie Pereira 
Special Education Teacher
jpereira@wsesu.org  
Caroline Belcher
Special Education Teacher 
cbelcher@wsesu.org  
Rebecca Artessa
Special Education Teacher 
rartessa@wsesu.org  
Jean Nolan
Special Education Teacher 
jnolan@wsesu.org